Community events

Spiritual Topic

Tue, 11/13/2018 - 19:30 19:30 - 22:00
ETB

Intramural Volleyball Game

Tue, 11/13/2018 - 22:00 22:00 - 22:30
Rec Center West

Tasbeha

Thu, 11/15/2018 - 19:30 19:30 - 21:00
The Hanna's House

Ice Skating

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 19:00 19:00 - 22:00
Spirit Ice Arena

College Station Liturgy

Sat, 11/17/2018 - 07:30 07:30 - 11:00
St. Mary's Catholic Center

Friendsgiving

Mon, 11/19/2018 - 19:00 19:00 - 22:00
Taunt Marmar's House

Bible Study

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 19:30 19:30 - 22:00
ETB

Tasbeha

Thu, 11/29/2018 - 19:30 19:30 - 21:00
The Hanna's House

College Station Liturgy

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 07:30 07:30 - 11:00
St. Mary's Catholic Center

Spring Retreat

Fri, 03/15/2019 - 16:00 16:00 - Sun, 03/17/2019 - 16:00 16:00